Webinar update sot 2020

*|MC:SUBJECT|*
Join our ToxTracker workshop
View this email in your browser
ToxTracker webinar - signup

Due to overwhelming interest in the webinar, we have decided to use a professional webinar tool (GotoWebinar).  With this email, you receive a registration link that will give you access to the webinar. Upon registration you will automatically receive the login details and calendar invite. 

Please use this link to register

Presentations:

Giel Hendriks - CEO - Toxys
Yax Thakkar - Genetic Toxicology Scientist - RIFM
Raja Settivari - Toxicologist - Corteva Agriscience

When: March 18 starting at 4.00 pm CET/ 8.00 am PDT / 11.00 am EDT
Duration: 1,5 hours
 
Click here to register for the workshop
Copyright © Toxys, All rights reserved.

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list
 
Twitter
Facebook
Website