The company

Toxys is a Dutch biotech company that provides innovative in vitro toxicity screening solutions to rapidly identify hazardous and potential carcinogenic properties of novel compounds during the early phases of product and drug development. We aim to bring information to our customers that is essential to make informed decisions on which compounds to progress in the drug/compound development pipeline, thereby contributing to the development of better medicines and products and to reduce animal testing.

Team

We work we an experienced and enthusiastic team of people. Passion, quality and responsiveness characterize us.

Read more

Partners

Find out more about who has worked with the assay and who our development partners are.

Read more

Careers

We are an ambitious and growing company, approach us if you think you can contribute to our journey.

Read more

Toxys in 90 seconds

This video gives you a quick insight into what Toxys could do for you.

Meet us at one of the events we visit

ReproTracker Webinar by Toxys

When: 3 September 2020 -  7AM PDT | 10AM EDT | 3PM BST | 4PM CEST We will be hosting a webinar on ReproTracker, our novel developmental toxicity in vitro assay. ReproTracker is a human induced pluripotent stem cell-based assay for developmental toxicology screening. The assay is able to identify compounds that interfere with early embryonic development. If you are interested in learning more about ReproTracker, please sign up here or below and save the date! An email containing the link to our webinar will be sent to you closer to the date. See you then!  

EMGS Virtual meeting presentation

Time: 7.00pm -8.30pm CEST
TubulinTracker, our state-of-the-art stem cell-based reporter assay that rapidly and reliably discriminates between tubulin stabilisers and destabilisers,  will be presented at the 2020 EMGS virtual meeting, on September 15, 2020. Please save the date and register online here to join us!