Upcoming events

On a regular basis we are at meetings, events and fairs. Come and meet us there.

ReproTracker Webinar by Toxys

When: 3 September 2020 -  7AM PDT | 10AM EDT | 3PM BST | 4PM CEST We will be hosting a webinar on ReproTracker, our novel developmental toxicity in vitro assay. ReproTracker is a human induced pluripotent stem cell-based assay for developmental toxicology screening. The assay is able...

EMGS Virtual meeting presentation

Time: 7.00pm -8.30pm CEST TubulinTracker, our state-of-the-art stem cell-based reporter assay that rapidly and reliably discriminates between tubulin stabilisers and destabilisers,  will be presented at the 2020 EMGS virtual meeting, on September 15, 2020. Please save the date and register online here to join us!...